Reflective Assignment #2

Reflective Questions

  1. What are the lessons I have learnt in this module?
  • After learning these throughout a week, I have finally realised what I am and who I want to be. I discovered myself deeper and trying to improve my personality and flaws.

     2. I will apply the lessons I learnt in this module as a student from now on

  • Apply TGC in everyday life.
  • Built up my communication skills
  • Foster relationship between college mates

3. I will apply the lessons I have learnt in here as an individual from now on

  • Built up my confidence
  • Expand my thinking skills
  • Improve my personality

Poor                    1st Class
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Please rate the application possibility of this session

Poor                    1st Class
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

