Using your personality to determine your future career.

The website below is the most useful link as it will suggests you some career or jobs by identifying your personality. After I have answered multiple questions, the results I got were quite accurate to what I am and what I want to be in future.

For more information, please click the link below to determine what career suits your personality.

http://www.mypersonality.info

So what are your learning style?

IMG_1745

IMG_1747

Images above were my results.

I find it quite interesting as the career I want actually suited my personality. The goal I most want to focus right now is to achieve excellent results and outstanding skills. If I work toward this goal would ensure me from obtaining the high requirements the society needs, it might helps me to be what I want to be, a doctor. In order to gain more knowledge, I search the website to get more useful informations. When the lecturers is teaching, I will focus more on what she’s drawing and writing on the whiteboard. Or I will jot down the significant points of the particular topic. Cooperating with lecturers and having discussion with college mates help me a lot as well.

Enjoy and good luck finding your future career!

Leave a Reply

