Identifying Learning Style

Everyone has their own unique learning style to score their goals and succeed in life.

One of my mentor has demanded us to identify our own learning style which we might don’t know that it existed deep down inside ourself. Therefore, he has shared this video to us. Before you get started, get yourself ready with paper sheets and a pen.

Play the video below if you are interested,

I find it quite useful and it helped me to realise my own learning style. The results I got was quite amazed as I was actually okay with any of them, visualise, auditory and kinaesthetic. Anyhow, I prefer visualize more as I feel it is easier to understand and comfortable with it when learning whereas I faced difficulties when it comes to auditory perhaps it is because I am not a good listener or I can’t focus on hearing as I easily get distracted by others.

There’s another useful website which also helps you to identify your learning style.

http://www.howtolearn.com/learning-styles-quiz/

Screenshot 2015-03-31 09.51.56

Screenshot 2015-03-31 09.56.53

Images above showed my results.

After I’ve done several personality test, I find both visualise and kinaesthetic suitable for me not only when learning but also in other fields as well.

So what are you waiting for? Click on the link🙋

Leave a comment